Grace Lutheran Leadership

Senior Pastor - Rev. Jaim Gann

Email:  pastor@gracelutheranva.org

Phone: 804-748-0725

     “I love sharing the good news about Jesus with people who haven’t heard it before, or who have forgotten that it speaks to them. Jesus and His saving work are life, joy, peace, and the “yes” to all of God’s promises. What could be better than sharing these gifts with others? For my part, I can’t think of anything that would be.”

 

Family Life - Crystal Mullin

Email: familylife@gracelutheranva.org

Phone: 804-748-6058 x303

Director of Music - Gary Kunde

Email: musicdirector@gracelutheranva.org

Phone: 912-320-8681

Secretary - Mette Shultz

Email: glcoffice1964@gmail.com

Phone: 804-748-6058 x300

 

 

Council President – Dickie Thompson

Email: president@gracelutheranva.org

 

 

Vice President (Administration) – Robert Dunn

Email: vpadmin@gracelutheranva.org

 

 

Vice President (Missions) – Tammie Christensen

Email: vpmissions@gracelutheranva.org

 

 

Director of Finance – John Philipkosky

Email: financedirector@gracelutheranva.org

     “Serving Grace Lutheran Church as the Director of Finance is an honor and a privilege. I pray to perform the duties and responsibilities as a Director of Finance to the best of my abilities.”

 

Treasurer – Barbara Gross

 

 

Director of Property – Dave Long

 

 

Director of Stewardship – Dave Brown

stewardship@gracelutheranva.org

 

 

Director of Outreach – John Rogers

outreach@gracelutheranva.org

 

Director of Communications – Karan Donivan

communications@gracelutheranva.org

 

 

Director of Worship – Jim Lawrence

worship@gracelutheranva.org

 

Director of Christian Education – Kendra Pahl

christianeducation@gracelutheranva.org

 

Director of Community Ministry – Noel Franklin

Email: communityministry@gracelutheranva.org

     “I am an 8th grade social studies teacher, and I have lived in Chesterfield for almost 50 years. My husband, son, and I all graduated from James Madison University (Go Dukes!). I enjoy volunteering and serving others. Please contact me if you have an idea for a project that could help and benefit our community!”

 

 

Head Deacon – John Pahl

Headdeacon@gracelutheranva.org

 

 

Director of Activities – OPEN

activitiesdirector@gracelutheranva.org

ABOUT US

Grace Lutheran Church is a member of the Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod. The first service of GLC was held on All-Saints Day, November 1, 1964. In 1966, Grace Lutheran Church purchased the 9 acres on Harrowgate Road that it sits on today.  Grace is a place to come and be amongst friends as we grow in knowledge of the love of our Savior, Christ Jesus. We hope that you will let us be a part of your journey. 

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com